Suffolk County School Superintendents Association

Cluster Leaders and Representatives

Cluster Leaders


Cluster Leaders

Cluster Leaders are selected to serve one-year terms as members of the Board of Directors. In the event of a vacancy on the Board of Directors, an interim replacement shall be elected to fill the remainder of the term by the Cluster Group.

One member of each Cluster Group comprises the Legislative Committee, Education Practices Committee, and the Professional Development Committee. One member from each of the Cluster Groups serves on the Nominating Committee and the Professional Ethics Committee.

Islip Cluster
Dr. Kenneth E. Graham
Sachem CSD

Brookhaven/Riverhead Cluster
Dr. Marianne F. Cartisano
Miller Place UFSD

East End Cluster
Mr. Jeffrey E. Ryvicker
Quogue UFSD

Huntington/Smithtown Cluster
Dr. Timothy T. Eagen
Kings Park CSD

Babylon Cluster
Dr. Patrick Harrigan
Half Hollow Hills CSD

Executive Director
Mr. Gary Bixhorn